header_phone_icon

Reviews | The Rubbish Removers

Reviews | The Rubbish Removers

You can find reviews about us on our Facebook page,  Word of Mouth online, Hi Pages, True Local  and  Google+   

 Here are our most recent email reviews & feedback

Thank you for the good service you have given us over many years. Marion Garden Bag @ Sherwood  27.11.18

Garden needs change and people move so we do lose some fabulous clients like Sharon who has been with us since Feb 2003  … She says   “We wish to thank you for all the years of collections and wish you continued success with your business.  Yours sincerely,  Sharon   Garden Bag @  Sinnamon Park  22.11.18

Please thank John for his excellent service and the special pricing. Tim Hook bin @ Sherwood 27.09.18

Thank you for quick delivery.  Brian  Hook bin @ Algester 19.11.18 

Love the Garden Bags!!!!    Sarah Garden Bag @ Beenleigh 06.09.18

Thank you very much for your wonderful service.  Cheers,  Katie Garden Bag @  Rochedale South. 29.10.18  

Thank you for the great customer service.  Regards   Leanne  Garden Bag @ Mitchelton  29.10.18

After our next 2 pickups that we have paid for, we won’t be requiring the canvas bag for greenery until further notice.  We have had a wonderful service provided by your company but we will be travelling intermittently and will not pay much regard to the garden.    This isn’t goodbye because sometime in the future we will call you again.    Best regards   George and Rose  Garden bags @ Loganlea 28.10.18   

Thank you very much for providing such a hassle free professional service for the past year.  Regards  Leesa – Garden bag  @  Regents Park.  04.09.18

Thank you for the service in the past. We’d be happy to recommend it to others.  Regards,  Elizabeth  Garden bag @ Logandale  30.60.18

Hi ,  ……    Also, we have filled up the skip bin and it’s ready to be collected when ever you can make it!  Thanks so much, you guys offer great service!  Kindest Regards,   Kate  Hook bin @ Kenmore  04.06.18

Hi Wendy the service was good 😊 from the young girl who help me get the right size bin to the cheerful guy delivering the skip to the prompt pick up i can’t complain about anything of the service. In the near future I will be needing another skip so I won’t hesitate in calling you. Thank you.  Regards  Jennifer   Skip bin @ Underwood 15.01.18

Thanks again. we are so happy to have this service to keep our yard looking good.  All the best for the New Year!   Regards, Narelle  Garden Bag @ Crestmead  03.01.18

… I would like to say thank you for the efficient service I received after my phone call to you. The Garden bag was delivered that afternoon by a very pleasant man name Pete who’s  information about the garden bag was appreciated, look forward to dealing with him. Michelle Garden Bag @ Cornubia  11.01.18

Again,  thank you for your wonderful service and prompt action. Kindest regards   Josie   Hook bin @  Chermside  10.12.17

Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year wished to you.  Hope you have an awesome festive season full of fun, love and laughter.  Thanks so much for looking after us this year.  Many thanks  Kerry  Garden Bag @ Regents Park  18.12.17

Service was great. The lite bin was awesome. Very prompt pick up and drop off and the online booking was very easy to use and simple    Nothing bad to say at all.   Thanks for the follow up.   Alix  Skip bin @ Mitchelton 09.11.17

Thanks so much for your help. I will definitely refer you to my friends. Such friendly and efficient service. Kind regards  Chevron Skip bin @ Mansfield 27.10.17

Hello   No complaints !! All good.  I was worried about the rain making clothes, sheets, curtains heavier but it seems they were not a problem.  Thanks  Philip.  Skip bin @ Keperra  18.10.17

Hi Wendy   Thanks for the email.  I think we will be ordering another one in about a month, probably the 6 cubic meter bin, as we still have a way to go with our garden cleanup. Thanks for the friendly, easy and prompt service.  Kind Regards,  Kirsty Skip bin @ Upper Kedron 09.10.17

Hello Natalie,  I just wanted to say thank you to you and to your driver for the helpful way that you have supported the clearing out of my Dad and Mum’s house. Rubbish Removers were a delight to deal with and I would heartily recommend them to anyone. In fact, I have already told my son  that he needs to book your skip! Thanks so much, Richard PS Please make sure you let Wendy know how impressed I was by your customer service! Skipbin @ Wellers Hill 25.09.17

Hi Wendy.  Wow…no wonder I have a bad back this week.  (The skip bin had 480kg!)  Everything was fine and I will be sure to recommend you should anyone I know require service of this nature  Many thanks  Maxine Skip bin @ Auchenflower 05.10.17 

Thanks for the years of excellent service.  Regards  Darren   Garden Bag @ Graceville Sept 17

Thank you  I have kept your card on the fridge which is very handy so when we need a skip next time, we can contact you directly   Great service   Thanks again  Michelle Skip bin @ Jindalee 26.08.17

I am extremely impressed.   I wasn’t on sites at the time the skip was delivered.  I received a phone call from the delivery truck driver asking if the concrete on the nature strip was all I was going to load into the skip. I said yes, but I would be another 40 minutes before I would be there.  He said that it would be easier for him to load it into the skip himself,  rather than unload and come back later to reload the skip back on the truck.   When I arrived on sites the concrete was gone.  I was very pleased.  Service was far above anything I was expecting.  Thank you very much.  Regards  Brendon  Rubbish Removal @ Morningside  28.08.17

I can praise your customer service, speed to come to site and I m sure that Martin did good work. … Many thanks- you are champ on my preferred list  Anela Rubbish Removal @ Crestmead 22.08.17 

Wendy,  We are very happy with the service and nothing was a problem with what we required for the bin location , do not have  a problem  recommending  your company  regards Chris  Skip bin @ Fairfield 14.08.17

Thank you so much for letting us know the weight.  We were very impressed with the service and will definitely provide a review for you.  Kind regards, Elizabeth  Skip bin Sherwood   03.08.17

Thanks for the follow up e-mail. We were very happy with the skip and your service.  In the future if we need a skip bin we will definitely use your service again.  Kind Regards Greg Skip bin @ Sunnybank Hills 01.08.17

Thank you Wendy, the receipt, use and collection of the skip was painless.  I’d be happy to use the service again when the need arises. Kind regards Philip Skip bin  The Gap  01.08.17

…thank you for your wonderful service, Kind regards Isabelle. Garden Bag Shailer Park  01.08.17

… i didn’t get all my rubbish out so i will be looking at getting another one through yous in the next couple of weeks i really want to get rid of it all but thank you  I’m glad i went with you guys and not another company as the lady that helped me was amazing hope i get to deal with her again…. Thank you Kerri Skipbin Kingston 03.08.17

Thank you so much for providing a great service, I think it is about the 3rd or 4th time we have used your firm.  Regards   Gai  🙂 Skip bin Beenleigh  27.07.17

….thank you so much. The skip was ample for our needs….  Geri  Skip bin Graceville

I just want to say thank you for the awesome customer service and great bin service. I have used many other companies, i havent really been a fan of it but i can say with confidence your company is my favourite and the best so far. I will be recommending to other friends and families in future by sure. Once again thank you very much for a pleasant experience. Also please my kind regards to to driver who picked up the bin because he made it from being a 8 star to 10.  Thank you again.  Regards  John Skip bin Auchenflower 

Thanks heaps – and your service is just marvellous, as always 🙂  Regards Sabine,   Hook bin Nundah  12.07.17

I was happy with the service – the bin was put in exactly the right spot….  Anthony.  Skip bin Camp hill   11.07.17

Wendy and Team,  Yes all rubbish has now been removed from the premises.  Thank you for your great service.  Bruce.  Skip bin Everton Park  30.06.17

Thank you very much for your wonderful prompt service!   Kerry Skip bin Ferny Hills  02.07.17 

…to be honest, your service was flawless.   Your driver went over and above to get the bin up onto the truck. I’m sure others would of either made me start emptying it or simply drive away.    Much appreciated.  Please pass on my thanks to driver again. Regards Dale  Hook bin Cannon Hill   28.06.17

Great service, thanks very much. We’ll definitely use you again. Thanks for letting us know the weight – I was surprised how little weight was in it!  Jane  Skip bin Chandler 28.06.17

The bin was great!! Cheapest by far from what I searched. And both the lady I spoke to on the phone and the man who dropped off and collected the bin were friendly and very helpful and professional. Will definitely use you guys again.  Thanks, Lisa Skipbin Wavell Heights  16.05.17

Hi Wendy  Everything was great, that is interesting, it certainly feels like I moved that much weight.  Cant fault a thing  Thanks   Ben skip bin Mitchelton 11.05.17

Hi all at the RR HQ Thank you guys for such a wonderful experience! Having been put off a couple of times getting the job done due to unpleasantness from other businesses, I am so relieved and thankful I found you guys.  Wow… 360kg’s One Man Show and I did not even loose 1kg on the weighing scale!! Thank you Jackie and Marty! Till the next clean up, enjoy the Google review. CHEERS! Warm Regards,  Sherman  Skipbin Calamvale 10.05.17

Hi Wendy Have only just got my email working again and found 698 emails!!! You might say it was the removal from hell!! but fortunately your skip bin was the only  thing that went right.  Thank you for your service and I would not hesitate to recommend your business  to anyone. Thanks again.  Rosemary Skip bin Wishart 10.05.17 

Thanks Wendy! Have left a review on google! Very happy with your service from start to finish – thanks a bunch! 180kg!! Feltl like it was so much more than that when we were lugging it from the backyard 😊  Cheers & thanks again,  Alicia  Skip bin Oxley 03.05.17

Hi Wendy,  All went well thank you very much. Will use again.  Cheers  Mitch  Skip bin The Gap 01.05.17

Hi Wendy We were very happy with the service we received from you guys both last time we used your company in 2016 and this time around. We will definitely recommend you and use your company in the future 🙂 Kind regards  Helen Skip bin Springfield Lakes 02.05.17

Hi Wendy, As always it was a pleasure working with you and your team.  Warm Regards, Emily.     Skip bin Milton  27.04.17 

Hello,Everything went perfectly with the bin and it was a massive help! Will certainly look to use your services again when needed. Thanks again, Trevor   Skip bin  Chambers Flat 28.04.17

Dear Dean, Many, many Thanks for collecting our garden waste last Saturday afternoon.  Your excellent service is greatly appreciated.   Sincerely, Val  Garden Bag Yeerongpilly 25.04.17

Thank you. With the second bin I was able to get the rest of what I needed to in. There was a lot more than what I was expecting once I got started. I was very happy with the service and how helpful your staff was.  And I would like to know how heavy the second bin was.
I will definitely be using your services again.  Kind regards  Brian. Skipbin Camira 23.04.17 

Hi Wendy, I was delighted with your service ! Yes that 120 kg was just out of my office alone ! I will require additional mini-skips / bins in the next few months and I certainly will be using you again. Thank you for following up. The staff member (South African accent I think ?) who I spoke to on the phone was efficient, prompt, courteous and professional. Kind regards,  Kristine  Skipbin Alderley 21.04.17

Hi Wendy,  Really very happy with the process. The initial booking process was great and the driver called to check the address for the drop off, as it turned out I’d mucked up the number and gave our old street number instead of the new one. Could have been really messy if he just dropped it at number 6 and not 25. This was really positive as well. It felt like 5 tonnes when I was hauling it up to the street but am happy to know that we were well under the 1,000 kgs so the price for the amount of rubbish is more than reasonable. In short, we are extremely pleased with the service and the price, and will use you guys again and again in the future. I’ll make some time to provide this feedback on the web as well. Cheers, Luke  Skipbin  Brookfield 21.04.17

Hi Wendy,  Very happy with the service – thank you for your assistance with organising and adding on the extra time. It’s amazing to think we had 360kg of junk to get rid of – insane! Thanks again.  Lori.  Skip bin The Gap  21.04.17

Hey Wendy,  Thanks very much for the email.  I’m very happy to say everything went better than I had hoped. I was worried how we’d go with the skip location given we’re on a main road, but the driver was so amenable and we were able to get it into a perfect location.  I am a bit shocked it was 160kg – my gosh I collect some crap!   I’ll just get on top of some work and will do a review.  I tend to do a skip hire every 2 years or so, so I’ll make sure I keep your details.  Have a super Friday! Kind regards,  Jean. Skip bin Ashgrove 21.04.17

Thanks Wendy, Having previously had the all-steel variety of bin in the past, we were surprised to discover that your bins’ sides were Corflute-type material. Obviously this was not a concern from your point of view in relation to the type of stuff going in to the bin. We certainly appreciated having the full opening side/back to load into. We also liked your office staff’s helpfulness and friendly telephone manner, and having the driver call and ask where we wanted the bins to be located. Bruce  Skip bin Everton Park  20.04.17

Hi there,  There’s nothing that you could have improved on. Outstanding service. Skip was there on the day requested, we were very glad at the type of skip provided as well as it required less lifting on our behalf since we could walk right in and place junk in it.  I can’t believe that it was only 260kg of stuff in there. Felt like more than that while dragging it out. 🙂 Also thanks for letting me know the weight on that.  We will be using you again for sure!   Thanks Jen  Skip bin  One Mile  19.04.17

All was great, thank you.  Skip bin Tanah Merah 12.04.17

Thanks for the help! Also please thank the gentleman who dropped it off he was lovely!  Regards   Bek  Skipbin Grange  12.04.17

Thanks so much for your prompt and efficient service. Best wishes  Anna Skipbin Figtree Pocket 31.03.17

Hello Jackie Wow what a load! Many thanks to driver  who came in the rain last Thursday.  I hope all staff were safe and your homes all flood free.I tell everyone about your company. Great service!  Regards  Kerrie  Skip bin Moorooka 31.03.17

Thank you Wendy – it all went very well and pain free. Your service was very prompt and I’ll keep your contact details handy for when house is sold and we might need another skip.  Best regards  Dorte  Skip bin Kenmore Hills

Amazing service Jackie !!!! I really didn’t expect that they guys would deliver my bags and load my garden rubbish for me It is definitely appreciated !!!!! thank you for such an amazing experience !!!! I can honestly say that the guys really MADE MY DAY!!!  kind regards  Eliza Garden bag Woodridge

Thank you wendy for your service. .… I will require your service through out the year and will keep in touch. Also placed a review for your business on word of mouth. Kind regards  Jenelle Skip bin One Mile 15.03.17 

To the team at Rubbish Removers I would Like to take this opportunity to thank the team At Rubbish Removers for the helpful and friendly service on my last skip delivery. I have used your company on numerous occasions…this being my fourth…I have had the pleasure of being treated with respect and friendliness and have been shown helpfulness by all staff that I have had the pleasure of dealing with over the phone and in person.Thank you and I will be definitely letting my friends and family know of your company. Will be calling your company soon on my next home renovations. Kind regards  Mundeep  Skip bin Windsor. 15.03.17

Thank you for your service, it made the job easy and fast, not to mention stress-free- our family couldn’t have done this job without your services, we are glad that there are businesses like yours still available today, Thanking you all   Skip bin Kingston   14.03.17

Hi Wendy , we were very happy with your prompt service . The man who came to collect the timber was very friendly & professional & we would give him 100% . We will definitely use your services again in the future . Thanking you ,Sincerely ,   Joe & Mary  09.03.17 Skip bin Regents Park

Thanks so much Wendy – the service was great – I very much appreciated you extending the time from 1 day to 1 week as I didn’t realise this was possible but my tradie did. This is my first investment reno and my first time order a bin skip, so I will definitely recommend you as well as use you again. Thanks again. Kind regards, Sharon 07.03.17  Skip bin Camp Hill 

Service was great as always & Jackie always very friendly & helpful thanks. Regards Magda. Skip bin Eight Mile Plains 06.03.17

HI Wendy, thank you, It went really well, the skip was great  and turned up exactly as required and  vanished before settlement at 2pm on 27/2.  Thank you so much, it was excellent service, cheers Katherine  Skip bin  Ferny Hills 04.03.17 

Apologies for taking so long to reply, I’ve been flat out!  Thank you for your excellent service, we were very happy with the skip. We may need another one shortly, so I will be in touch.  Amanda, Skip bin Toowong  01.03.17

I want to say “Thank You” for your speedy efforts to help us get rid of the rubbish that was left behind from our ex-tenant.  You sound like a very lovely person and might I add, Marty was so nice and jolly as well. Congratulations to you guys for a wonderful job.  If you need any feedback for customers I would be more than happy to write you one…Take Care and Have a Great Day. Kind Regards, Tracey.   Skip bin  Kingston 01.03.17

Wow 960kgs. Close! I was gonna chuck a few more bits in but wasn’t sure lol. Almost everything gone thanks. We will need another skip later in the year so we’ll give u a call. Thx Eleanor  Skip bin Wynnum 28.02.17

Thanks for the email, Wendy. The skip was delivered early allowing me to take my time loading it. The very amiable skip operator placed the unit closer to the rubbish than I anticipated making my job easier. Thanks for the heads up about the weight. I wondered why I was weary after loading it.   The whole operation was like poetry in motion.  Thanks again.     Cheers Roy  Skip bin  Jindalee  27.02.17

Hi there Wendy  Yep, most of tithe rubbish is gone, though we’ll be generating more green and other waste so may order another one. I knew we’d ninja tetris’d the skip but  756 kgs eh.. Wow!  I can’t suggest any improvements.. The whole service was excellent and your collection driver was great.  Cheers  Gabe  skip bin  Everton Hills 22.02.17

Hi Jackie, Really happy with your service! Everything was great. The shape of the bin was really perfect for what I had compared to some other taller skips I’ve hired in the past.  So I’ll definitely be using you guys again as believe it or not there’s more junk to be thrown out! I left you a quick review on Google.  Thanks again for all your help!  Dan  09.02.17  Skip bin

We were really happy with your excellent service and price and will definitely use you again in the future.  All the best and have a lovely weekend vanita  10.02.17  Skip bin Kenmore

Hi Jackie/Wendy,  I also met the couple who are doing our (Garden Bag) run and just wanted to say what lovely people they are!   Thank you, Robyn  31.01.17 Skip bin  Cornubia

Very happy very impressed with the Service and affordability.     John   30.01.17  Skip bin Rochedale South

Very happy with the bin and service both from driver and over the phone. Competitive pricing and prompt service. 👍  Regards  Rick Skip bin

Great thank you! How your truck driver managed to pick it up is beyond me!!  Thanks again, Cheers,  Suze   27.01.17  Hook bin

Was all good thanks. Easy drop off and pick up.  It was a bit too easy to go past out 3m mark and upgrade to 4m. Everyone probably does that?! haha. What’s the easiest way to rebook in the future?   ta,  Emily  27.01.17  Skip bin 

To be quite honest this was the first time we have ever used a skip.  Jackie in the office was lovely to deal with.  She explained things well and sent us the information straightaway as well as our receipt. I would have no problem recommending you at all.  It’s always good to get behind small business. Thanks for everything. Lorraine  26.01.17  skip bin 

Yes thank you our skip bin was great – due to the recent hot weather we didn’t get to clean up everything we wanted but we certainly achieved a lot. I am sure we will want to use your service again in the future.  Kind regards,  Katherine 26.01.17  Skip bin 

Hi Wendy,  Thanks for everything re the bin, it was a fantastic experience! The driver was polite, friendly and very helpful and dropped of and picked up the bin without any damage to our lawn which was very much appreciated!  Will definitely be using you again in the future. Many thanks,   Mark   24.01.17  Skip bin 

Hi,  (Got rid of )  Most of it, thank you. Were a couple of big items, which didn’t weigh much, but took up a lot of room.  Will definitely use again, next time I need a bin.         Thank you Adam 23.01.17  Skip bin 

Hi Wendy, I’ve used your service twice now and it’s been easy and faultless both times. Thanks Kind regards,  Wayne  11.01.17  Skip bin 

Your service was perfect. Thank you.  Was great to know the weight and let everyone know about their hard work! Kind regards, Danika 10.01.17  Skip bin 

You did an excellent job! Thank you very much for your services, 10/10 🙂 Jake  10.01.17  Skip bin

Thanks for the feedback.  I was very happy with the service. Regards Dan  09.01.17

Hello  Thank you for your prompt service – the lite bin with the door access capability was very much appreciated.  When needed – we  will engage your services again. All staff were very good – please thank Jackie for her assistance in booking. Regards  Denis and Michelle  05.01.17

Hi  Everything was great thank you. The driver was very pleasant and helpful when he delivered the bin and all the before and after service was top notch. So much easier to organise than I anticipated. Thanks so much!  Kind regards  Wendy 05.01.17

I think this was the 4th time we have used your service.Again, I was impressed with your service. Thank you for making clean up easier!There is nothing I could suggest to make your service better, you guys impress me every time.I reviewed on all 3 sites and on your fb page.  A very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year to your whole team! Kind regards, Kylie

Thanks for email, Wow…5.12 tonne! Everyone involved was very helpful from first contact on the phone, to guy delivering to collection  Regards Sarah

 

 

 

 

 

Responsive Website Design & Development by smegoweb